Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:52 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The new release promises fans at maddenvip
PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:01 am 
Kobold
Kobold

Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 3:43 am
Posts: 3
Peter Moore was quick to Madden NFL 18 Coins reinforce this was "CUSTOM BUILT for Nintendo Switch" and not another port of the game.Again, it's expected that fans will learn more about FIFA 18 for Nintendo Switch during the EA's own E3 2017 event, known as 'EA PLAY' on June 10. Don't want to miss any of the E3 action?The Daily Star will be covering each conference with a live stream, but below you'll find a rundown of what is happening



.So pop these times into MUT 18 Coins your diary and make sure you return to read all the big gaming news as it's revealed on the day.• EA Play– June 10 -12pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST• Microsoft Xbox – June 11 - 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST• Bethesda – June 11 -7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST• Ubisoft – June 12 -1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST• Sony PlayStation – June 12 -6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST• Nintendo Spotlight – June 13 -9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CESTSearch For ‘FIFA’ | Page 16 | Daily Star

EA/MICROSOFT/NINTENDO Need for Speed Payback not coming to Xbox Scorpio or Nintendo Switch by the looks of it EA has just announced and revealed Need for Speed Payback, the latest entry in the series of the popular action driving game that's existed on consoles since the first game was released over 22 years ago.

The new release promises fans at maddenvip an "explosive adventure filled with intense heist missions, high stakes car battles, epic cop pursuits and jaw dropping set pieces."However, despite giving fans their first taste of the game with an impressive new trailer and some first official screenshots, the one thing missing from EA and developer Ghost Games'mountain of details about the new racing blockbuster, is any mention of Xbox Scorpio or Nintendo Switch.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage