Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Mon Dec 17, 2018 1:00 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Amy Pond Wanted!
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:00 am 
Kobold
Kobold

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 4:47 pm
Posts: 2
Hi there chaps. I'm currently trying to find a lady that sounds like Amy Pond to assist with a parody audio series of Doctor Who. Is anyone out there interested?

If so, please post a sample of your voice, and I'll let you know if you're what we're looking for.

Please hurry thou, as there is a deadline, which is a month from now.

Thanks for reading, and I can't wait to hear what you have to offer.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Amy Pond Wanted!
PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 11:50 pm 
Kobold
Kobold

Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:50 am
Posts: 1
hi, any updates on your project? i would love to see your work.

_________________
gopro.com | gopro hero hd review |gopro helmet cam


Top
 Profile WWW  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage