Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:46 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Where's that book I ordered?
PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm 
Minotaur
Minotaur
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 2:32 pm
Posts: 167
I ordered a copy of that Roman GN of yours, some time back.

But--I did not get it.

_________________
The word "personal" does not mean the same thing as the word "important".
Therefore, heroes.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Where's that book I ordered?
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:51 pm 
Minotaur
Minotaur
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 2:32 pm
Posts: 167
It just arrived.

:cheerleader: :clover: 8)

_________________
The word "personal" does not mean the same thing as the word "important".
Therefore, heroes.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage